Minnesota Pork Producers
STAFF

 
Back to Home Page

Minnesota Pork Producers Association

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810

Mankato, MN  56001

Phone: (507) 345-8814

Fax: (507) 345-8681

E-mail: mnpork@mnpork.com

Website: www.mppainsider.org

David Preisler

Executive Director

david@mnpork.com

Pam Voelkel

Events Director/Pork Congress

pam@mnpork.com

Theresa Twohey

Communication and Marketing Director

theresa@mnpork.com

Jill Resler

Producer Education

jill@mnpork.com

Colleen Carey

Support Staff/Receptionist

colleen@mnpork.com

Vicki Kopischke

Administrative Assistant

vicki@mnpork.com

Dale Miller

Membership and Outreach Coordinator

dale@mnpork.com

 

Back to top


National Pork Producers Council

Link to NPPC Staff & Board of Directors

National Office - Iowa
10664 Justin Drive

Urbandale, IA 50322

Phone: (515) 278-8012

Fax: (515) 278-8011

Website: www.nppc.org

Public Policy Center - Washington, D.C.

122 C Street N.W., Suite 875

Washington, D.C.  20001

Phone: (202) 347-3600

Fax: 347-5265

Website: www.nppc.org

Back to top

151 Saint Andrews Court, Suite 810 | Mankato, MN 56001 | 507-345-8814 | Fax: 507-345-8681
Minnesota Pork Producers Association